Staff, Post-Doctoral Fellows, and Students

Janet Smylie, MD MPH : Director of Well Living House, Research Scientist at St. Michael's Hospital, Physician, Professor at University of Toronto

Janet Smylie, MD MPH

Director of Well Living House, Research Scientist at St. Michael's Hospital, Physician, Professor at University of Toronto

Janet.smylie@utoronto.ca   416-360-4000 x 77436 to reach Research Coordinator, Genevieve Blais

Michelle Firestone, PhD : Research Scientist

Michelle Firestone, PhD

Research Scientist

FirestoneM@smh.ca   416-360-4000 x 77437

Christina Salmon : Business Manager

Christina Salmon

Business Manager

SalmonC@smh.ca   416-360-4000 x 77454

Billie-Jo Hardy, PhD : Research Scientist

Billie-Jo Hardy, PhD

Research Scientist

HardyB@smh.ca   416-360-4000 x 77308

Raglan Maddox, PhD : Research Associate

Raglan Maddox, PhD

Research Associate

Raglan.maddox@canberra.edu.au   416-360-4000 x 77389

Genevieve Blais : Research Assistant to Dr. Smylie; Research Coordinator

Genevieve Blais

Research Assistant to Dr. Smylie; Research Coordinator

BlaisG@smh.ca   416-360-4000 x 77436

Stephanie McConkey : Research Manager

Stephanie McConkey

Research Manager

McConkeyS@smh.ca  

Kristen O’Brien : Senior Biostatistician

Kristen O’Brien

Senior Biostatistician

Obrienkr@smh.ca   416-360-4000 x 77454

Jessica Syrette : Research Coordinator

Jessica Syrette

Research Coordinator

SyretteJ@smh.ca   416-360-4000 x 77455

Priya Prabhakar : Research Coordinator

Priya Prabhakar

Research Coordinator

PrabhakarP@smh.ca  

Christina Luza : Research Coordinator

Christina Luza

Research Coordinator

LuzaC@smh.ca  

Marie Lang : Research Coordinator

Marie Lang

Research Coordinator

LaingM@smh.ca  

Christian Wells : Research Coordinator

Christian Wells

Research Coordinator

WellsCh@smh.ca  

Maureen Gustafson : Summer Student

Maureen Gustafson

Summer Student

GustafsonM@smh.ca  

Lily Desmoulins : Summer Student

Lily Desmoulins

Summer Student

DesmoulinsL@smh.ca  

Renée Monchalin : PhD Candidate & Research Coordinator

Renée Monchalin

PhD Candidate & Research Coordinator

MonchalinR@smh.ca   416-360-4000 x 77387

Farihah Ali : PhD Candidate

Farihah Ali

PhD Candidate

alifar@smh.ca  

Celina Nahanni : Medical Student

Celina Nahanni

Medical Student

Celina.nahanni@mail.utoronto.ca  

Sara Wolfe : Community Research Associate, Seventh Generation Midwives Toronto

Sara Wolfe

Community Research Associate, Seventh Generation Midwives Toronto

swolfe@sgmt.ca  

Cheryllee Bourgeois : Community Research Associate, Seventh Generation Midwives Toronto

Cheryllee Bourgeois

Community Research Associate, Seventh Generation Midwives Toronto

cbourgeois@sgmt.ca  

Rebeka Tabobondung : Research Associate, Indigenous Knowledge Network for Infant Child & Family Health

Rebeka Tabobondung

Research Associate, Indigenous Knowledge Network for Infant Child & Family Health

sacreduprising@gmail.com  

Marcie Snyder, PhD : Research Associate

Marcie Snyder, PhD

Research Associate

marcie.snyder@mail.utoronto.ca