Staff, Post-Doctoral Fellows, and Students

Janet Smylie, MD MPH : Director of Well Living House, Research Scientist at St. Michael's Hospital, Physician, Associate Professor at University of Toronto

Janet Smylie, MD MPH

Director of Well Living House, Research Scientist at St. Michael's Hospital, Physician, Associate Professor at University of Toronto

Janet.smylie@utoronto.ca   (416) 864-6060 x 77436 to reach Research Assistant, Genevieve Blais

Michelle Firestone, PhD : Research Scientist & Assistant Director

Michelle Firestone, PhD

Research Scientist & Assistant Director

FirestoneM@smh.ca  

Christina Salmon : Business Manager

Christina Salmon

Business Manager

SalmonC@smh.ca  

Genevieve Blais : Research Assistant to Dr. Smylie; Research Coordinator

Genevieve Blais

Research Assistant to Dr. Smylie; Research Coordinator

BlaisG@smh.ca  

Farihah Ali : PhD Student

Farihah Ali

PhD Student

alifar@smh.ca  

Cheryllee Bourgeois : Community Research Associate, Seventh Generation Midwives Toronto

Cheryllee Bourgeois

Community Research Associate, Seventh Generation Midwives Toronto

cbourgeois@sgmt.ca  

Billie-Jo Hardy, PhD : Research Scientist

Billie-Jo Hardy, PhD

Research Scientist

hardyb@smh.ca  

Tessa Jourdain : Practicum Student, Master of Public Health (Health Promotion) Candidate, Dalla Lana School of Public Health, University of Toronto

Tessa Jourdain

Practicum Student, Master of Public Health (Health Promotion) Candidate, Dalla Lana School of Public Health, University of Toronto

tessa.jourdain@mail.utoronto.ca  

Danette Jubinville : Student, MSc Candidate, Faculty of Health Sciences, Simon Fraser University

Danette Jubinville

Student, MSc Candidate, Faculty of Health Sciences, Simon Fraser University

djubinvi@sfu.ca  

Kristina Klopfer : PhD Student

Kristina Klopfer

PhD Student

k.klopfer@utoronto.ca  

Raglan Maddox, PhD : Postdoctoral Fellow

Raglan Maddox, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

Raglan.maddox@canberra.edu.au  

Stephanie McConkey : Master's Student, Epidemiology & Biostatistics, Western University

Stephanie McConkey

Master's Student, Epidemiology & Biostatistics, Western University

smcconk@uwo.ca  

Renée Monchalin : PhD Student, Research Coordinator

Renée Monchalin

PhD Student, Research Coordinator

MonchalinR@smh.ca  

Melody Morton Ninomiya, PhD : CIHR Postdoctoral Fellow

Melody Morton Ninomiya, PhD

CIHR Postdoctoral Fellow

MortonNinomM@smh.ca   (519) 501-5448

Celina Nahanni : Medical Student

Celina Nahanni

Medical Student

Celina.nahanni@mail.utoronto.ca  

Marcie Snyder, PhD : Postdoctoral Fellow

Marcie Snyder, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

marcie.snyder@mail.utoronto.ca  

Jessica Syrette : Research Assistant

Jessica Syrette

Research Assistant

syrettej@smh.ca  

Rebeka Tabobondung : Research Associate, Indigenous Knowledge Network for Infant Child & Family Health

Rebeka Tabobondung

Research Associate, Indigenous Knowledge Network for Infant Child & Family Health

TabobondungR@smh.ca  

George Tjensvoll Kitching : Graduate Student - MSc. in Public Health Candidate

George Tjensvoll Kitching

Graduate Student - MSc. in Public Health Candidate

georgki@stud.ntnu.no  

Sara Wolfe : Community Research Associate, Seventh Generation Midwives Toronto

Sara Wolfe

Community Research Associate, Seventh Generation Midwives Toronto

swolfe@sgmt.ca  

Chloé Xavier : Graduate Student, MPH in Epidemiology

Chloé Xavier

Graduate Student, MPH in Epidemiology

chloe.xavier@mail.utoronto.ca