Staff, Post-Doctoral Fellows, and Students

Janet Smylie, MD MPH : Director of Well Living House, Research Scientist at St. Michael's Hospital, Physician, Professor at University of Toronto

Janet Smylie, MD MPH

Director of Well Living House, Research Scientist at St. Michael's Hospital, Physician, Professor at University of Toronto

Janet.smylie@utoronto.ca   416-360-4000 x 77436 to reach Research Coordinator, Genevieve Blais

Stephanie McConkey : Assistant Director & Research Program Manager / PhD Student - Epidemiology

Stephanie McConkey

Assistant Director & Research Program Manager / PhD Student - Epidemiology

stephanie.mcconkey@unityhealth.to  

Genevieve Blais : Research Assistant to Dr. Smylie; Research Coordinator

Genevieve Blais

Research Assistant to Dr. Smylie; Research Coordinator

genevieve.blais@unityhealth.to   416-360-4000 x 77436

Sam Filipenko : Business Manager

Sam Filipenko

Business Manager

sam.filipenko@unityhealth.to   416-360-4000 x 77473

Raman Brar : Data Analyst

Raman Brar

Data Analyst

raman.brar@unityhealth.to  

Vajini Atukorale : Research Manager / Epidemiologist

Vajini Atukorale

Research Manager / Epidemiologist

Vajini.Atukorale@unityhealth.to  

Emily Brant : Communications Coordinator

Emily Brant

Communications Coordinator

Emily.Brant@unityhealth.to  

Andrea Martel : Research Coordinator

Andrea Martel

Research Coordinator

andrea.martel@unityhealth.to  

Marcie Snyder, PhD : Research Associate

Marcie Snyder, PhD

Research Associate

marcie.snyder@mail.utoronto.ca  

Billie-Jo Hardy, PhD : Research Associate

Billie-Jo Hardy, PhD

Research Associate

billie.hardy@unityhealth.to   416-360-4000 x 77308

Raglan Maddox : Research Associate

Raglan Maddox

Research Associate

 

Nicole Muir : Research Associate

Nicole Muir

Research Associate

 

Cheryllee Bourgeois : Community Research Associate, Seventh Generation Midwives Toronto

Cheryllee Bourgeois

Community Research Associate, Seventh Generation Midwives Toronto

cbourgeois@sgmt.ca