Staff, Post-Doctoral Fellows, and Students

Janet Smylie, MD MPH : Director of Well Living House, Research Scientist at St. Michael's Hospital, Physician, Professor at University of Toronto

Janet Smylie, MD MPH

Director of Well Living House, Research Scientist at St. Michael's Hospital, Physician, Professor at University of Toronto

Janet.smylie@utoronto.ca   416-360-4000 x 77436 to reach Research Coordinator, Genevieve Blais

Stephanie McConkey : Research Program Manager / PhD Student - Epidemiology

Stephanie McConkey

Research Program Manager / PhD Student - Epidemiology

stephanie.mcconkey@unityhealth.to  

Genevieve Blais : Research Assistant to Dr. Smylie; Research Coordinator

Genevieve Blais

Research Assistant to Dr. Smylie; Research Coordinator

genevieve.blais@unityhealth.to   416-360-4000 x 77436

Sam Filipenko : Research Coordinator

Sam Filipenko

Research Coordinator

sam.filipenko@unityhealth.to   416-360-4000 x 77473

Vajini Atukorale : Research Manager / Epidemiologist

Vajini Atukorale

Research Manager / Epidemiologist

Vajini.Atukorale@unityhealth.to  

Nicole Muir : Post-Doctoral Fellow

Nicole Muir

Post-Doctoral Fellow

nicole.muir@unityhealth.to   416-360-4000 x77454

Jessica Demeria : Research Coordinator

Jessica Demeria

Research Coordinator

jessica.demeria@unityhealth.to  

Andrea Martel : Research Coordinator

Andrea Martel

Research Coordinator

andrea.martel@unityhealth.to  

Maureen Gustafson : Summer Student

Maureen Gustafson

Summer Student

maureen.gustafson@unityhealth.to  

Billie-Jo Hardy, PhD : Research Scientist

Billie-Jo Hardy, PhD

Research Scientist

billie.hardy@unityhealth.to   416-360-4000 x 77308

Renée Monchalin : PhD Candidate & Research Coordinator

Renée Monchalin

PhD Candidate & Research Coordinator

renee.monchalin@unityhealth.to   416-360-4000 x 77387

Farihah Ali : PhD Candidate

Farihah Ali

PhD Candidate

alifar@smh.ca  

Celina Nahanni : Medical Student

Celina Nahanni

Medical Student

Celina.nahanni@mail.utoronto.ca  

Sara Wolfe : Community Research Associate, Seventh Generation Midwives Toronto

Sara Wolfe

Community Research Associate, Seventh Generation Midwives Toronto

swolfe@sgmt.ca  

Cheryllee Bourgeois : Community Research Associate, Seventh Generation Midwives Toronto

Cheryllee Bourgeois

Community Research Associate, Seventh Generation Midwives Toronto

cbourgeois@sgmt.ca  

Rebeka Tabobondung : Research Associate, Indigenous Knowledge Network for Infant Child & Family Health

Rebeka Tabobondung

Research Associate, Indigenous Knowledge Network for Infant Child & Family Health

sacreduprising@gmail.com  

Marcie Snyder, PhD : Research Associate

Marcie Snyder, PhD

Research Associate

marcie.snyder@mail.utoronto.ca