Staff, Post-Doctoral Fellows, and Students

Janet Smylie, MD MPH : Director of Well Living House, Research Scientist at St. Michael's Hospital, Physician, Professor at University of Toronto

Janet Smylie, MD MPH

Director of Well Living House, Research Scientist at St. Michael's Hospital, Physician, Professor at University of Toronto

Janet.smylie@utoronto.ca   (416) 864-6060 x 77436 to reach Research Assistant, Genevieve Blais

Michelle Firestone, PhD : Research Scientist & Assistant Director

Michelle Firestone, PhD

Research Scientist & Assistant Director

FirestoneM@smh.ca   416-864-6060 x 77437

Christina Salmon : Business Manager

Christina Salmon

Business Manager

SalmonC@smh.ca   416-864-6060 x 77454

Billie-Jo Hardy, PhD : Research Scientist

Billie-Jo Hardy, PhD

Research Scientist

HardyB@smh.ca   416-864-6060 x 77308

Nancy LaLiberte : Senior Research Associate

Nancy LaLiberte

Senior Research Associate

LaliberteN@smh.ca   416-864-6060 x 77453

Raglan Maddox, PhD : Postdoctoral Fellow

Raglan Maddox, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

Raglan.maddox@canberra.edu.au   416-864-6060 x 77389

Genevieve Blais : Research Assistant to Dr. Smylie; Research Coordinator

Genevieve Blais

Research Assistant to Dr. Smylie; Research Coordinator

BlaisG@smh.ca   416-864-6060 x 77436

Kristen O’Brien : Research Data Analyst & Biostatistician

Kristen O’Brien

Research Data Analyst & Biostatistician

Obrienkr@smh.ca   416-864-6060 x 77473

Chloé Xavier : Research Coordinator & Data Analyst

Chloé Xavier

Research Coordinator & Data Analyst

Xavierc@smh.ca  

Jessica Syrette : Research Coordinator

Jessica Syrette

Research Coordinator

SyretteJ@smh.ca   416-864-6060 x 77455

Mary Robinson : Administrative Assistant

Mary Robinson

Administrative Assistant

RobinsonMar@smh.ca   416-864-6060 x 77369

Kristina Klopfer : PhD Candidate

Kristina Klopfer

PhD Candidate

k.klopfer@utoronto.ca  

Renée Monchalin : PhD Candidate, Research Coordinator

Renée Monchalin

PhD Candidate, Research Coordinator

MonchalinR@smh.ca  

Farihah Ali : PhD Candidate

Farihah Ali

PhD Candidate

alifar@smh.ca  

Celina Nahanni : Medical Student

Celina Nahanni

Medical Student

Celina.nahanni@mail.utoronto.ca  

Stephanie McConkey : Master's Student, Epidemiology & Biostatistics, Western University

Stephanie McConkey

Master's Student, Epidemiology & Biostatistics, Western University

smcconk@uwo.ca  

Danette Jubinville : Student, MSc Candidate, Faculty of Health Sciences, Simon Fraser University

Danette Jubinville

Student, MSc Candidate, Faculty of Health Sciences, Simon Fraser University

djubinvi@sfu.ca  

Erika Pulfer : Research Coordinator

Erika Pulfer

Research Coordinator

PulferE@smh.ca  

Priya Prabhakar : Practicum Student, Master of Public Health Candidate, Dalla Lana School of Public Health, University of Toronto

Priya Prabhakar

Practicum Student, Master of Public Health Candidate, Dalla Lana School of Public Health, University of Toronto

priya.prabhakar@mail.utoronto.ca  

Raina Loxley : Practicum Student, Master of Public Health Candidate, Dalla Lana School of Public Health, University of Toronto

Raina Loxley

Practicum Student, Master of Public Health Candidate, Dalla Lana School of Public Health, University of Toronto

Raina.Loxley@mail.utoronto.ca  

Sara Wolfe : Community Research Associate, Seventh Generation Midwives Toronto

Sara Wolfe

Community Research Associate, Seventh Generation Midwives Toronto

swolfe@sgmt.ca  

Cheryllee Bourgeois : Community Research Associate, Seventh Generation Midwives Toronto

Cheryllee Bourgeois

Community Research Associate, Seventh Generation Midwives Toronto

cbourgeois@sgmt.ca  

Rebeka Tabobondung : Research Associate, Indigenous Knowledge Network for Infant Child & Family Health

Rebeka Tabobondung

Research Associate, Indigenous Knowledge Network for Infant Child & Family Health

sacreduprising@gmail.com  

Melody Morton Ninomiya, PhD : Research Associate

Melody Morton Ninomiya, PhD

Research Associate

melodym@mun.ca   (519) 501-5448

Marcie Snyder, PhD : Research Associate

Marcie Snyder, PhD

Research Associate

marcie.snyder@mail.utoronto.ca