Staff, Post-Doctoral Fellows, and Students

Janet Smylie, MD MPH : Director of Well Living House, Research Scientist at St. Michael's Hospital, Physician, Professor at University of Toronto

Janet Smylie, MD MPH

Director of Well Living House, Research Scientist at St. Michael's Hospital, Physician, Professor at University of Toronto

Janet.smylie@utoronto.ca   416-360-4000 x 77436 to reach Research Coordinator, Genevieve Blais

Genevieve Blais : Research Assistant to Dr. Smylie; Research Coordinator

Genevieve Blais

Research Assistant to Dr. Smylie; Research Coordinator

genevieve.blais@unityhealth.to   416-360-4000 x 77436

Stephanie McConkey : Research Program Manager / PhD Student - Epidemiology

Stephanie McConkey

Research Program Manager / PhD Student - Epidemiology

stephanie.mcconkey@unityhealth.to  

Marcie Snyder, PhD : Research Manager

Marcie Snyder, PhD

Research Manager

marcie.snyder@unityhealth.to  

Sam Filipenko : Business Manager

Sam Filipenko

Business Manager

sam.filipenko@unityhealth.to   416-360-4000 x 77473

Raman Brar : Data Analyst

Raman Brar

Data Analyst

raman.brar@unityhealth.to  

Vajini Atukorale : Research Manager / Epidemiologist

Vajini Atukorale

Research Manager / Epidemiologist

Vajini.Atukorale@unityhealth.to  

Emily Brant : Communications Coordinator

Emily Brant

Communications Coordinator

Emily.Brant@unityhealth.to  

Andrea Martel : Research Coordinator

Andrea Martel

Research Coordinator

andrea.martel@unityhealth.to  

Renée Monchalin, PhD : Affiliate Scientist

Renée Monchalin, PhD

Affiliate Scientist

 

Billie-Jo Hardy, PhD : Affiliate Scientist

Billie-Jo Hardy, PhD

Affiliate Scientist

 

Raglan Maddox, PhD : Affiliate Scientist

Raglan Maddox, PhD

Affiliate Scientist

 

Nicole Muir, PhD : Affiliate Scientist

Nicole Muir, PhD

Affiliate Scientist

 

Cheryllee Bourgeois : Community Research Associate, Seventh Generation Midwives Toronto

Cheryllee Bourgeois

Community Research Associate, Seventh Generation Midwives Toronto

cbourgeois@sgmt.ca